2021 - 2022

CAPIC Board of Directors

Charles Randall, PresidentWinthrop; Limited Income Sector
Lanre Olusekun, Vice PresidentRevere; Public Sector - for Mayor Brian Arrigo
Louis Ciarlone, TreasurerRevere; Public Sector - The Greater Boston Labor Council
Angie Catrone, ClerkRevere, Public Sector for City Councilor
Charles Patch
Ricky Velez
Chelsea; Limited-Income Sector
David M. Mindlin, Esq.
Chelsea; Public Sector for City Councilor
Joseph Perlatonda
Gloria DiPietro
Revere; Limited-Income Sector
Jenny Reynolds
Head Start Policy Council Representative
Elizabeth Forte
Revere; Private Sector - Revere Housing Authority
Merlin Serrano
Chelsea; Limited-Income Sector
Judy Dyer
Chelsea; Public Sector - for City Councilor
Giovanni Recupero
Sharon Caufield
Ron Fishman
Chelsea; Private Sector - Chelsea Hunger Network
Judie VanKooiman
Winthrop; Private Sector - Winthrop Council on Aging
Nidia Frometa-Peguero
Chelsea; Limited-Income Sector
Anthony Zambuto
Revere; Private Sector - Revere City Council
Pastor Eliot Penn
Chelsea; Private Sector New Life Christian Center Chelsea
Stephen Michael Ruggiero II